Keen Psychics Review

 

In a Nutshell

Love is complicated, mysterious, and the key to so much of our happiness. The psychic advisors on Keen specialize in love and relationships and use tarot readings, astrology, channeling, and a host of other psychic skills to help you in your journey. Psychics are available 24/7 by phone, chat, or through the Keen mobile app. The site empowers you by helping you answer your most pressing questions—and has hosted more than 35 million conversations.

Pros

  • Psychic advisors available 24/7 by phone, chat or Keen app
  • Affordable rates—as low as $1.99/10 minutes
  • Money-back guarantee
  • “Arrange a Call” feature has your favorite advisor call you back

Cons

  • Search function is somewhat limited
  • No video chat option

Keen - Partner Review

Top Rated Psychics

Arnold Heart

Arnold Heart from Keen Psychics

Specialties: Infidelity, career, love.

Tools: Tarot, remote viewing, empath.

Reading styleSimple and direct.

“Oakland4” shared a testimonial after getting a reading from Arnold in June 2018: "Excellent session. He was quick and to the point. I did not have to say much since he picked everything up quickly and I appreciated his honest assessment of my personal and professional life too!"


Jasmin Scott

Jasmin Scott from Keen Psychics

Specialties: Breakups, family, prosperity.

Tools: Astrology, empath, Tarot.

Reding style: Honest and in-depth.

“APD1057” shared a testimonial after getting a reading from Jasmin in October 2018: "Jasmine is truly amazing... with only a name and a birthday she clarified an issue that I've been extremely confused about and in a lot of pain over. I hung up feeling so much relief and perspective. She is easy to talk and has a great sense of humor."


Cecile G Smith 

Cecile G Smith from Keen Psychics

Specialties: Breakups, family, past lives.

Tools: Empath, Chakra cleansing, medium.

Reading style: Direct and assuring

“User819077” shared a testimonial after getting a reading from Cecile in August 2018: "This has been my best reading on Keen so far. She was spot on, and gave a detailed explanation of my situation. 5 Stars!!!"

Browse More Psychics


Psychic Screening Process

Keen features hundreds of psychic readers, but the screening process is different than many other sites. Prospective psychics contact Keen and are allowed to create their own listing, which can take a matter of minutes. The psychic is then given a toll free number and can start receiving calls and chats.

The screening process is done on a sort of crowdsourcing basis. Users can post reviews on psychics and decide which psychics to use based on previous reviews. It’s not as rigid as on other sites, but it allows users to create their own quality control.

How Does Keen Work?

Keen offers a unique blend of reading options, advisors, and tools to help you find guidance and solutions for serious life issues. Common topics include love and relationship troubles, life questions, spiritual seekers, and psychic mediums. You can sift through Keen’s psychic directory to find the best advisor for you. And best of all, it’s super easy. Here’s how to get started using Keen for all your deepest life questions.

  1. Sift through the various advisors that are organized by categories to help find the best psychic for your specific question or life area that requires clarity. You can select from a wide selection of categories including love and relationships, tarot readings, spiritual readings, and life questions, as well as general psychic readings.
  2. Once you’ve found your match, you can click on their profile page to read more about them. Or you can get started with your psychic reading right away.
  3. Keen psychics are available via live chat or phone call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. So, there’s always someone there to help when you need it. You can also connect to an advisor over email if you prefer.
  4. Simply create an account by adding your email address, choosing a password, and agreeing to the terms and conditions.
  5. Next, enter your payment information. You can pay via PayPal or credit card. As an introductory offer, Keen will give you the first 3 minutes free. Nice!
  6. Now, you can start your reading.

Psychic readings are available in 3 methods on Keen:

  • Email readings: This is a good method if you have the patience to wait for a response and prefer to write out a long and detailed message. Your advisor will analyze the email, use their specialty tools and reading style to generate an answer, and send you back an email response. Simply go to the psychic's profile page, click on the Send Email link, and type away.
  • Live chat readings: Alternatively, if you like to write out your thoughts and feelings but don't want to wait for an answer, the live chat reading is a good fit for you. Simply click the Chat Now button on the psychic's profile page to get started. Then you can open the conversation, express yourself through writing, and receive a detailed response. Best of all, if you want additional sessions with the advisor in the future, you'll be able to continue in the same chat stream.
  • Phone readings: Phone readings are the most intimate form of readings on Keen. Click on the Call Now button or Arrange Call button to set up a time that works for both of you.

Pricing & Special Offers

Try out Keen with risk-free pricing. You’ll get 3 minutes for free and some psychics offer an initial rate of 10 minutes for $1.99.

The site is a collection of independent contractors who charge their own rates. This ranges from as cheap as $1.99 per minute to some psychics who charge as much as $34 per minute. Most advisors charge between $2-$10 per minute.

Whichever psychic you contact, know that if you aren’t happy with the reading you can make use of the refund policy, which credits your account (up to $25). You must fill out the relevant support form within 72 hours of the reading and you are limited to only 1 refund or credit every 30 days.

*Pricing last updated: April 2018

What’s Unique About Keen?

Crowd-sourced psychic readings

Keen uses customer feedback to rank psychics, meaning you’re not just selecting from a list of psychics arbitrarily picked by the website. Instead, you can instantly search the most popular and highly rated psychics in every category and make your selection. You can then be part of the process afterwards by leaving a positive or negative review.

Callback option

If a psychic reader isn’t available, you can take advantage of the callback option. Simply make a callback request and your psychic will call when they are free. Making the request is done by clicking a box next to the psychic’s listing title, which will take you to a menu where you write how long you’re willing to wait. This option keeps you from missing out on a reading and should ensure that if you’ve built up a relationship with a particular reader, you’ll be able to reach them when needed.

Satisfaction guarantee

Keen offers a satisfaction guarantee – though there are some caveats. You have to fill out the request within 72 hours of the psychic session, you can only file one a month, and if approved, you get up to $25 to your account, not cash back. Nonetheless, if you’re testing out different psychics, knowing that you can get the session credited to your account if you aren’t happy should make the decision easier.

What Users Are Saying About Keen

1. Psychic Name: Winter Plays

Specialties: Prosperity, money, women's issues, destiny, life path, career, LGBTQ issues

Tools: Affirmations, reiki, empath, tarot, clairsentient

Reading Style: Intuitive

Testimonials:

  • Rae Moni (3/24/2019) “He’s the only one that I ever want to talk to. He’s always accurate, kind, nonjudgemental, and always offers the best advice. He’s totally worth the price and will not stir you wrong. Absolutely, the best.”
  • Heather 766660 (9/26/2019) “Honest and caring, did not sugar coat, picked up on my situation. Now to have patients and sit back for things to happen. I will be back for another reading. I would recommend ?”
  • Member43176164 (12/28/2018) “That was a spiritual conversation... very healing.”
  • Nef (9/26/2018) “Connected quickly and provided such great detail!”

2. Psychic Name: Airella Charmeine

Specialties: Pets/animals, money, love/relationships, career, spirit guides

Tools: Affirmations, empath, tarot, dream exploration, clairvoyant

Reading Style: Positive, empathic

Testimonials:

  • User087203 (22/05/9019) “Sweet personality and good reading... she put my mind at ease.... thank you again.”
  • Joinnj 05/11/2019 “What a shocker!! First I thought well I’m desperate to believe her but was certain I’m prepared for disappointment. She told me my youngest son would indeed see me on mother’s d and it would be heartfelt coming from him. He’s been not ok for several years and doesn’t acknowledge me for anything. Let alone heartfelt. The day was just about over and I told myself I’m happy I didn’t put faith in the impossible she told me. Later my phone rang and it was him at my front door. He walked in gave me the biggest hug and a card that he wrote in himself that made me cry. It was beyond heartfelt. Had the best visit with him. Thank you and please call her now to get honesty and accuracy. Mind blowi.”
  • Member273474 (05/11/2019) “ I would recommend in a heartbeat! I pray that all we talked about happens. I have a definite good feeling about it! I will share with you when it does (keeping positive)! thank you for sharing your wonderful gift.”
  • Peter42 (05/11/2019) “Thank you for the clarity Airella, I feel all will fall into place soon enough. Sorry I got cut off, ran out of funds. I look forward to updating you soon, wonderful reader, God Bless”

3. Psychic Name: Psychic Guide Rena

Specialties: Breakups/divorce, money, love/relationships, commitment-phobia, destiny/life path

Tools: Astrology- western, Feng Shui, pendulum, tarot, affirmations

Reading Style: Sound channels, revealing

Testimonials:

  • Vabutterfly (05/08/2019) “Great insights and picked up immediately with my work situation which was amazing. I will call again and highly recommend you give her a call. She is the real deal. Thank you A++”
  • Doesjane (04/30/2019) “I enjoyed my first call w/Rena.She was warm, friendly & gave alot of insight & guidance.Throughout the call, she told me several things that I already knew were true.She is clearly very gifted.It was obvious to me that she had a strong desire to be helpful.”
  • Brunette Hunny (04/16/2019) “Wow amazing . First time calling and will definitely call again . Answered questions before asked! Best ever . Worth Far more than 5 stars”
  • SSkog (03/19/2019) “Rena is one of the best on Keen. She hits the nail on the head. I will keep calling her for advice”

Customer Support

If you have any questions regarding your account or you’d like some advice about psychic readings, you can find answers to most questions on Keen’s knowledge base or in the blog.

You can make use of the customer support form online to file a query, or call customer service during regular business hours (Pacific Time) at 1-877-533-6435.

If you’d like to request a refund for a psychic reading, fill out a refund request on a special online form that can be found on Keen’s website.

Bottom Line

Keen offers a novel approach to psychic reading that sets it apart from much of the competition. Through the use of customer feedback, users are able to determine for themselves which psychics are the best choice for them. This is what makes it in many ways, a user-guided psychic reading website. If you’re looking for answers, with Keen there’s a strong chance you’ve come to the right place.

Visit Keen

Advertising Disclosure

This site is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to its visitors. Please be advised that the operator of this site accepts advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, and such compensation impacts the location and order in which the companies (and/or their products) are presented, and in some cases may also impact the rating that is assigned to them. To the extent that ratings appear on this site, such rating is determined by our subjective opinion and based on a methodology that aggregates our analysis of brand market share and reputation, each brand's conversion rates, compensation paid to us and general consumer interest. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.